我们的服务

拳器道筋伤骨伤推拿手法之所以与众不同,乃是基于其三大要素——技术、功力、心法。

创办人林春发副教授,通过研究各家各派的手法,经过几十年的临床实践,总结并创出独特的手法来传授给中医师和推拿师,有舒筋通络、展筋活节、伸筋散寒、解除痉挛与粘连、活血散瘀、消肿止痛之疗效(包括骨折、脱臼、整脊等)。

对每种疾病应用针对性的手法进行推拿,必须是建立在有一定的功力的基础上才能完成,可达到创伤力少、恢复力快、疗效力高的效果,这便是从武学中所领悟到的“轻、重、快、柔、巧”。要做到心随手转、法从手出,及气功中的“意到气到,气到劲到”,才有事半功倍、手到病除的疗效。

正所谓医者父母心,拳器道行医必以“用心、专心和爱心”为根本。众所周知,手,可伤人;可治人;可疼人……而我们的双手正是为了人们带来健康和幸福而努力!

治疗推拿

颈部和背部疼痛,坐骨神经痛,椎间盘突出,颈椎过度屈伸,运动损伤,扭伤、麻木、肌肉结,腕管综合症,手足关节僵硬,周围神经病变,慢性劳损,错位,骨折,韧带拉伤等等。

查看详情 »

 

保健推拿

生活中充满压力。我们的保健推拿帮助您真正的放松身心,缓解疲劳和疼痛,重新唤醒您的身体。保健推拿保障身体健康,改善血液循环,缓解疲劳,减少心脏的工作负荷量和提高身体的新陈代谢。

查看详情 »

 

中医针灸

针灸是一种中医治病方法,中医师用针灸针插入特定部位达到治疗效果。世界卫生组织证实,针灸在临床上对于60多种病症有很好的疗效,例如:坐骨神经痛、关节炎、肌肉组织损伤、失眠等。在我们公司,针灸通常用于专业的治疗推拿过后,加强其治疗效果。

查看详情 »

 

中医内科药

我们的中医内科提供您整体的医疗保健需求,通过调节身体的代谢来增强您的健康,帮助身体复苏。我们也提供您需要的诊断和治疗。

查看详情 »

 

草药蒸疗

我们的草药蒸疗用于缓解身体疼痛、麻木,有助于减肥、排毒、祛风湿、促进血液循环和提高新陈代谢

为达到最佳效果,我们建议每周进行草药蒸疗两次,或一周三次的减肥疗法。每次蒸疗设定在40 - 50摄氏度持续20分钟。

赶快来蒸疗!您会发现您的疼痛减轻,您的新陈代谢增加,您感觉年轻和快乐。您会看到减肥和美容效果。您也会有更好的睡眠。

查看详情 »

 

草药泡脚

俗话说“脚乃人之根,泡脚健全身”,草药泡脚提升身体的健康水平。草药蒸疗能增强血液循环,促进新陈代谢和细胞功能,它将帮助您寻找一个更健康的生活!

查看详情 »

 

烫热敷包

中药热敷是我们最受欢迎的和有效的治疗方式,通常在治疗推拿后使用中药热敷。热敷的温度在70到80摄氏度的温度范围内。有特殊的草药包含在热敷包中,在一定的温度下,草药精华渗透进你的身体,加速血液循环和促进新陈代谢,得到更好的治疗效果。

查看详情 »

 

脚底推拿

脚底推拿通过按摩你的脚底穴位,打开了身体中“气”的渠道。有助于身体血液循环,促进身体的健康。

这是一种放松式的恢复。我们正确有效的刺激脚底的穴位,让您的双脚解除疲劳、重新焕发活力。

查看详情 »

 

小儿推拿

你孩子是不是常常没胃口吃饭?或者你的孩子总是生病?或者你的孩子正在发烧?不用担心,让我们通过小儿推拿来解决他/她的问题吧。

查看详情 »

 

产前/产后推拿

只需每周一次的产前推拿,准妈妈会感到压力减轻或感觉身体比较轻松。产前推拿还可以帮助减少腿部抽筋和身体疼痛,促进睡眠和避免怀孕引起的有关失眠。

查看详情 »

 

拔罐

促进血液循环和新陈代谢,祛湿除邪, 激发机体功能,减肥瘦身塑形,综合调理作用

查看详情 »

 

循经排打

循经排打疗法结合了练功,推拿,拔罐,走罐和刮痧的功能,功效和功力,被认为是最安全,治疗时间短,疗效快的一种疗法。其好处包括:预防和改善骨质疏松,肌肉萎缩,劳损,酸,累,痛等症状。祛风散寒,祛湿,活血,舒筋松肌。促进血液循环和新陈代谢,具有强筋健骨的作用。

查看详情 »

Services

Chien Chi Tow provides one-stop service for all your healthcare needs. We specialize rehabilitation and prevention of musculoskeletal injuries and aliments. You can also look forward to a time of relaxation as we help in your de-stressing needs.

Chien Chi Tow distinguishes its Chinese Manipulative Medicine approach with a combination of Technique, Inner Strength and Methodology. This is the result of several decades of extensive bedside experience of our founder Professor Lim Choon Huat. A strong foundation in pugilistic arts has also given our company an advantage in massage therapy techinques and skills.

Professor Lim has been discipling the staff and healthcare workers in our company, and our treatment philosophy has been proven to be highly effective in alleviating pain, reducing inflammation, improving blood circulation and improved mobility of joints.

Conditions We Treat

Neck & Back Pain, Sciatica, Herniated Disc, Whiplash, Sports Injuries, Sprain/Strain, Numbness, Muscle Knots, Work Injuries, Carpel Tunnel Syndrome, Spinal/Extremity Joint Stiffness, Peripheral Neuropathy, Chronic Fatigue, Dislocations, Fractures, Chronic Overuse, Pulled Ligament, and many other.

View Details »

 

Health Tui Na

Life can be stressful. And you deserve to be pampered for all your hard work. Our health massage can really help you relax, be relieved of aches and pains, and refresh your body! Health massage also promotes good health. It improves blood circulation, relieve fatigue, reduces the heart workload of the heart and enhances your metabolism. It can also help

View Details »

 

Acupuncture

Acupuncture is a TCM methodology that treats patients by manipulating hair-thin needles inserted into specific points on the body. World Health Organization (WHO) has recognized that acupuncture is clinically proven for more than 60 conditions such as sciatica, arthritis, depression, insomnia and musculoskeletal injuries. In Chien Chi Tow Healthcare Pte. Ltd., Acupunture is usually performed after professional massage which provides better healing response than normal practice.  

View Details »

 

Internal Medicine

In order to provide holistic care for all your healthcare needs, we have also TCM internal medicine. This serves to modulate your body’s constitution to enhance your health, and aid in recovery. We can also help with diagnostic and therapeutic needs you may have.

View Details »

 

Herbal Steam Therapy

Our herbal steam services alleviate body aches, numbness and stiffness. Herbal Steam also helps in weight loss, detoxification, rheumatism, blood circulation and metabolism.

For best results, we recommend a weekly treatment for preserving your health, twice a week for therapy and thrice a week for weight loss. Each session lasts for 20 min in a bath set at 40-50 degree Celsius.

Give it a try! And you’ll find relieve for your aches, your metabolism will increase, you feel younger, happier and brighter. You’ll see weight loss and beauty effects. You’ll also sleep better. 

View Details »

 

Herbal Foot Bath

The Chinese believe that the root of man is our feet. The feet age 1st before the body. Likewise, herbal foot bath will enhance the health of the entire body.

Herbal foot bath enhances blood circulation, metabolism, cellular functions and together with medication, it will help you discover a healthier life!

Have a herbal foot soak to calm the tired feet before a foot reflexology. 
Hard callused and fatigued feet are especially recommended for this.

View Details »

 

Herbal Hot Pack

The Herbal hot pack is one of our most popular and effective treatment devices. It is often used after massage therapy. Usually, the hot pack is at the temperature range of 70 to 80 degrees celsius. What’s unique is that there are special herbs contained within the hot pack that infuses and permeates your body much better at such temperatures. With better blood circulation and metabolism, it accelerates healing and brings about very encouraging treatment outcomes. 

View Details »

 

Foot Reflexology

This stimulates the Acupressure points in your feet, and opens up the “Qi” Channels of your body. This helps in the health of your internal organs.

This is a revitalizing and pleasurable foot and leg rub after a long day of being on your feet. Let us stimulate the right acupressure points with our strong, firm strokes to put the spring back into your walk.

View Details »

 

Pediatric Massage

Your kid is not eating well? Or your kid is always getting sick? Or your kid is running a fever? Fret not. Come by for a pediatric treatment massage to solve his/her problem.

View Details »

 

Pre/Post Natal Massage

With only a session of Pre Natal massage per week, mothers to be will feel less stressful and more relaxed. It can also help in reducing cramps, swelling in the legs and body aches, therefore promoting a more restful night sleep and prevent pregnancy related insomnia. There are many benefits and is very common today to see more pregnant ladies going for Pre Natal massages as it does not only improve your soon to be baby’s health, it also reduces the risk of complications.

View Details »

 

Cupping

Cupping (heating glass cups to create suction energy before applying to treatment of the required body part)  aims to blood circulation, improve metabolism, expel “dampness” and contribute to effective weight management.

View Details »

 

Bamboo Stick Tapping

Bamboo stick tapping treatment is a combination therapy encompassing massage, “gua sha” techniques and cupping services. It can prevent osteoporosis and muscular dystrophy. It also helps relieve muscle strains as well as aches and pains. Besides, it is employed to expel wind and dampness from the body, promote blood circulation, improve metabolism and strengthen bones.

View Details »